Contests

Play the Casino Oceans Downs Game to Win Prizes!

Don't miss your chance to win great prizes from the Casino at Ocean Downs and US 106.1 all summer long!

[ READ MORE ]

Patriotic Pet Contest

Patriotic Pet Contest

Do you want to win VIP tickets to the Patriotic Festival and even better qualify to win $1000? Go to A-1 American Facebook page, post a picture of your "Patriotic Pet" and don't forget to share the Patriotic Pet Contest Facebook post.

[ READ MORE ]

Day Date Time Artist Location
Friday 5/29/15 7:00PM Chase Rice Patriotic Festival
Friday 5/29/15 7:00PM Lee Brice Patriotic Festival
Saturday 5/30/15 7:00PM Lynyrd Skynyrd Patriotic Festival
Saturday 5/30/15 7:00PM Colt Ford Patriotic Festival
Sunday 5/31/15 4:00PM Alabama Patriotic Festival
Friday 6/5/15 7:30PM Zac Brown Band Farm Bureau Live
Friday 6/12/15 7:00PM Rascal Flatts Farm Bureau Live
Wednesday 6/24/15 7:00PM Luke Bryan Farm Bureau Live
Thursday 6/25/15 7:00PM Luke Bryan Farm Bureau Live
Thursday 7/9/15 7:00PM Dierks Bentley Farm Bureau live
Sunday 7/19/15 7:00PM Tim McGraw Farm Bureau Live
Sunday 7/26/15 7:00PM Florida Georgia Line Farm Bureau Live
Sunday 8/9/15 7:00PM Lady Antebellum Farm Bureau Live
Friday 8/14/15 - 8/16/15 All Day Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line, Toby Keith and more Delaware Junction Festival
Saturday 8/22/15 7:00PM Toby Keith Farm Bureau Live
Sunday 8/30/15 7:00PM Darius Rucker Farm Bureau Live
Thursday 9/3/15 7:00PM Jason Aldean Farm Bureau Live
Sunday 9/27/15 7:00PM Brad Paisley Farm Bureau Live

Check out the US106.1 Blog!

US106.1 is continuously running contests designed for you to win prizes.

Checkout Our Latest Contests.

Contest Rules.

The latest US106.1 Artists, Concerts & Playlist:

Artists / Concerts

Playlist / Listen Live

Join the US106.1 community and get instant access to all of the latest contests, events and other sponsored activities!

Finding things on our new website is now easier than ever:

Home / Concerts / Artists

Airstaff / Playlist / Schedule

Events / Contests / US106.1 Blog

Facebook / Twitter / RSS / Listen Live

If you have questions or need to contact us for any reason:

Advertise / Contact / Jobs

FAQ / Sitemap

Contest Rules / Copyright Policy

Privacy Policy / Terms of Service