Contests

Military Monday

Win Double!

Listen to US106.1 for your chance to win prizes throughout the week. Each and every MONDAY if you are active, veteran, or a family member you win double the prize!

Day Date Time Artist Location
Saturday 2/24/18 7:00PM Luke Bryan with Kip Moore and The Cadillac Three John Paul Jones Arena
Saturday 3/24/18 5:30PM Josh Turner - Country for Kids Hampton Roads Convention Center
Wednesday 4/4/18 5:00PM Lo Cash 31st Street Stage
Thursday 5/10/18 TBA Kenny Chesney w/ Old Dominion Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sunday 5/20/2018 6:30PM Alabama with Montgomery Gentry Portsmouth Pavilion
Friday 6/1/18 TBA Brett Eldredge VB Patriotic Festival
Saturday 6/2/18 TBA Brantley Gilbert VB Patriotic Festival
Sunday 6/3/18 TBA Cole Swindell VB Patriotic Festival
Thursday 6/28/18 TBA Rascal Flatts w/ Dan + Shay and Carly Pearce Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Friday 7/6/17 7:00PM Lynyrd Skynyrd Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sunday 8/12/18 TBA Keith Urban w/ Kelsea Ballerini Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sunday 8/19/18 TBA Jason Aldean w/ Luke Combs, and Lauren Alaina Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Thursday 9/6/18 TBA Dierks Bentley w/ Brothers Osborne and LANCO Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Saturday 9/15/18 TBA Zac Brown Band Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Thursday 9/20/18 TBA Lady Antebellum and Darius Rucker w/ Russell Dickerson Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

Check out the US106.1 Blog!

US106.1 is continuously running contests designed for you to win prizes.

Checkout Our Latest Contests.

Contest Rules.

The following Events are taking place :

Nitro Circus: The Next Level Tour

The latest US106.1 Artists, Concerts & Playlist:

Artists / Concerts

Playlist / Listen Live

Join the US106.1 community and get instant access to all of the latest contests, events and other sponsored activities!

Finding things on our new website is now easier than ever:

Home / Concerts / Artists

Airstaff / Playlist / Schedule

Events / Contests / US106.1 Blog

Facebook / Twitter / RSS / Listen Live

If you have questions or need to contact us for any reason:

Advertise / Contact / Jobs

FAQ / Sitemap

Contest Rules / Copyright Policy

Privacy Policy / Terms of Service